kungblekfis.blogg.se

När detta skrivs är jag bakis så fattar mig kort:
Det här är en blogg med dikter, mest rimmande sort

Aim for the stars

Publicerad 2016-07-02 10:37:53 i Allmänt, English, poesi, poetry,

Those who love me I don’t love back
at least not in the way they desire me
no, I head down every hopeless track
stop to bark if I see a wrong tree

My friend suggested I did it intentionally
and asked what would happen if a wrong tree I met
suddenly barked back quite committedly
- I’d probably run, but that hasn’t happened yet

The fact of the matter is historically there:
hopeless are all obsessions that I hoard
cause to me commitment is another word for fear
so I fall for the taken, the gay and those abroad

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kung Blekfis

Skriver sexistiskt, sanningsenligt, strunt. Rimmar roat regelbundet.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela