kungblekfis.blogg.se

När detta skrivs är jag bakis så fattar mig kort:
Det här är en blogg med dikter, mest rimmande sort

Dangerous potential

Publicerad 2016-08-21 15:28:00 i Allmänt, English, poetry,

You could destroy me so easily, is that not clear?
You’re clever enough to worm your way into my heart
It’s apparent that you have a grip of what I fear
You’ve had the upper hand from the very start
You’re capable of seeing what many others miss
that my front is but a smoke screen, a penetrable shell
and that the things I’d do for an authentic kiss
are comparable to going through seven kinds of hell

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kung Blekfis

Skriver sexistiskt, sanningsenligt, strunt. Rimmar roat regelbundet.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela