kungblekfis.blogg.se

När detta skrivs är jag bakis så fattar mig kort:
Det här är en blogg med dikter, mest rimmande sort

Science

Publicerad 2016-09-07 15:34:25 i Allmänt, English, poetry,

I took a deep breath and said to him:
"I can no longer disregard this as a whim
My body is reacting in serious ways
my mind has been locked on you for days
my heart is beating to the point of pain
I have to speak out, have to try to gain
something in return, I pray you won't flee"
He gave a big sigh and said to me:
"What you are describing is just science in the end
it's not happening to me, I just want you as a friend"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kung Blekfis

Skriver sexistiskt, sanningsenligt, strunt. Rimmar roat regelbundet.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela